BVEStation

Author Topic: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!  (Read 11876 times)

Offline Dj Hammers

  • Head Admin
  • Supervisor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1,034
  • Gender: Male
  • 7 Years of Developing for openBVE!
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #30 on: June 02, 2013, 01:42:51 pm »
My anti virus dont work and Im using Windows 7
Make sure that you are pressing the keys on your keyboard that control the rollsigns.
Also, if you changed the keyboard customization settings, you may have accidentally changed the key assignments of the keys that control the rollsigns, so see if setting the key assignments back to the default setting helps.

How do take a screenshot with openbve on windows?
http://www.wikihow.com/Take-a-Screenshot-in-Microsoft-Windows

Offline LexingtonAvExp

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2013, 01:49:49 pm »
Make sure that you are pressing the keys on your keyboard that control the rollsigns.
Also, if you changed the keyboard customization settings, you may have accidentally changed the key assignments of the keys that control the rollsigns, so see if setting the key assignments back to the default setting helps.

The LCD and Rollsigns dont show up at all

Offline rstar

  • Operator
  • ***
  • Posts: 257
  • Gender: Male
  • MailMan
    • View Profile
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #32 on: June 02, 2013, 03:10:34 pm »
God Damn nobody can't run the R46 lol

Offline Dj Hammers

  • Head Admin
  • Supervisor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1,034
  • Gender: Male
  • 7 Years of Developing for openBVE!
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #33 on: June 02, 2013, 03:29:30 pm »
The LCD and Rollsigns dont show up at all
In that case, try reinstalling the R46. Also, try running openBVE as an administrator.

Offline bigbellymon4

  • Operator
  • ***
  • Posts: 266
  • Gender: Male
  • Route Developer
    • View Profile
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #34 on: June 02, 2013, 07:23:49 pm »
I got a screen shot finally. here's my problem:
http://imageshack.us/f/826/truckprob.jpg/
the trucks show up as a gray box at the bottom of the train. Does anyone know of any solutions for it?

Offline Dj Hammers

  • Head Admin
  • Supervisor
  • ***
  • Posts: 1,034
  • Gender: Male
  • 7 Years of Developing for openBVE!
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: The R46 for OpenBVE has been updated!
« Reply #35 on: June 02, 2013, 09:47:31 pm »
I got a screen shot finally. here's my problem:
http://imageshack.us/f/826/truckprob.jpg/
the trucks show up as a gray box at the bottom of the train. Does anyone know of any solutions for it?
Try redownloading the train.
If that doesn't work, try updating your graphics drivers.

Also, it may be that your graphics card can't handle the complexity of the R46 exterior.