BVEStation

Author Topic: Help please  (Read 4482 times)

Offline irelinquished

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Help please
« on: April 28, 2014, 02:33:51 pm »
Can someone please help me i need help with downloading  the d and b train route i keep getting dark screens when i try the f train it glitches out to  any advice please

Offline thefamemonster

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2014, 02:53:45 pm »
I am experiencing the very same thing right now. I asked many people, I installed everything as it said and I still get black screens with thousands of errores. I cant explain that to myself. And I can say that these routes are a bit too complicated to install. Especially if we arent that good with computers

Offline irelinquished

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2014, 03:10:24 pm »
yeah  it crazy to install  i did what they said but still get thousand of errors and  it wont let me do anything on that route only 3 routes i can use so far is a c e  and 7 cause they easiest to download

Offline Psycho William

  • Regular Developer
  • Supervisor
  • **
  • Posts: 1,097
  • Gender: Male
  • C#/Train Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2014, 03:59:14 pm »
Folder: Railway then put them in Railway: Object Route Sound

Example of this:


Offline Psycho William

  • Regular Developer
  • Supervisor
  • **
  • Posts: 1,097
  • Gender: Male
  • C#/Train Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2014, 04:06:06 pm »
Can someone please help me i need help with downloading  the d and b train route i keep getting dark screens when i try the f train it glitches out to  any advice please

hm B/D line... ok lemme help you now

you should download some require objects to order B/D getting work for you.

extract them then put Culver, LisaRaye2, 6thAve, 8thAve to Object folder

Example:


IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT I MEANT? then look at this


« Last Edit: April 28, 2014, 04:08:18 pm by Mudwrestle »

Offline Psycho William

  • Regular Developer
  • Supervisor
  • **
  • Posts: 1,097
  • Gender: Male
  • C#/Train Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2014, 04:44:25 pm »
I suggest you to put all A-Z lines as many routes in folder to easy to loading games for you.

Offline irelinquished

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2014, 11:53:20 pm »
thanks so much for the help i got the b line to work but the  d line is still not working  and  f line is extremely glitchy if u  have more advice please i will take it

Offline Psycho William

  • Regular Developer
  • Supervisor
  • **
  • Posts: 1,097
  • Gender: Male
  • C#/Train Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #7 on: April 29, 2014, 01:11:59 am »
thanks so much for the help i got the b line to work but the  d line is still not working  and  f line is extremely glitchy if u  have more advice please i will take it

hmm you should ignore those errors..sometime errors are worthless and just operating your train forward to end of the route...

d line isnt working? should be same as B line that i advice u for order file or just start over again as delete those d line folder then reinstall them then put them in railway's proper way u know...

Offline irelinquished

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #8 on: April 29, 2014, 08:31:44 am »
it not errors tho the whole screen still black when trying to run the d route and  with the f route after  2 stations  everything glitches

Offline Psycho William

  • Regular Developer
  • Supervisor
  • **
  • Posts: 1,097
  • Gender: Male
  • C#/Train Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #9 on: April 29, 2014, 08:47:23 am »
it not errors tho the whole screen still black when trying to run the d route and  with the f route after  2 stations  everything glitches

u run with F route? what do you mean by that?

Offline irelinquished

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: Help please
« Reply #10 on: April 29, 2014, 10:09:45 am »
the F line when i am trying to run that route after 2 stations  the track disappears and everything glitches   with the D route when i start it everything dark