BVEStation

Author Topic: R68 openbve question  (Read 1895 times)

Offline F train fan

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 148
  • Rating: +2/-6
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
R68 openbve question
« on: June 21, 2012, 04:56:24 pm »
I was trying to drive Mr.Railfan's R68 and a white screen popped up where the cab would be how do I get rid of it
I would have shown a picture but when I tried to put it the site said the file was too big

Offline Mr Railfan

  • Head Admin
  • Dispatcher
  • ******
  • Posts: 620
  • Rating: +274/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • Train Developer and Route Developer
    • View Profile
Re: R68 openbve question
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2012, 08:11:13 pm »
I was trying to drive Mr.Railfan's R68 and a white screen popped up where the cab would be how do I get rid of it
I would have shown a picture but when I tried to put it the site said the file was too big

upload the picture to photobucket , you can take a screen shot by hitting prnt Scrn Button and pasting that into paint.

Offline F train fan

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 148
  • Rating: +2/-6
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: R68 openbve question
« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2012, 08:25:19 pm »

Offline F train fan

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 148
  • Rating: +2/-6
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: R68 openbve question
« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2012, 12:36:15 pm »
can anybody help me with my dilemma with this train because it is actually quite annoying

Offline Pacific385

  • Dispatcher
  • ****
  • Posts: 749
  • Rating: +32/-8
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: R68 openbve question
« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2012, 03:57:51 pm »
can anybody help me with my dilemma with this train because it is actually quite annoying
do you have an image file called panel.bmp in the main train folder?

Offline F train fan

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 148
  • Rating: +2/-6
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: R68 openbve question
« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2012, 04:23:17 pm »
I do it just starts up like that and I thought re-downloading it would work and it did not work