BVEStation

Author Topic: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel  (Read 2558 times)

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« on: December 25, 2012, 11:55:08 am »
When I download the Manhattan Bound Q, I extract the file, open OpenBVE and when it loads, it is black. I don't see any station's or tracks. I downloaded al the needed files. So, please help me.
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160

Offline ErrorMacro11

  • Operator
  • ***
  • Posts: 421
  • Gender: Male
  • FreeLance Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2012, 01:39:19 pm »
did you place them into their respective folders

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2012, 01:40:54 pm »
No, can you tell me. Thanks.
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2013, 05:54:08 pm »
I will post a video on You Tube to tell you what I mean.
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160

Offline Threxx1

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 226
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2013, 08:01:26 am »
That may be because the route is a skeletion, but there should at least be tracks/platforms.

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2013, 04:31:59 pm »
Nope. No tracks or platforms.
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160

Offline bigbellymon4

  • Operator
  • ***
  • Posts: 266
  • Gender: Male
  • Route Developer
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #6 on: January 17, 2013, 04:43:39 pm »
install the route again with no other apps open. also install the prospect bound Q with no apps running.

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with the Manhattan Bound Q by Imanuel
« Reply #7 on: January 17, 2013, 05:38:14 pm »
OK
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160