BVEStation

Author Topic: K line openbve  (Read 3175 times)

Offline 8thAvExpress

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 40
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
K line openbve
« on: May 17, 2012, 09:01:05 pm »
im confused about the objects for the K line, do i need to download the k line package or the UticaB objects?

Offline SubwayTrainOperator5

  • Dispatcher
  • ****
  • Posts: 761
  • Gender: Male
  • R44, R46, and R68 fan / OpenBVE Videomaker
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2012, 09:04:46 pm »
You need both.
Signature Removed (dead link)

Offline gerald718

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2012, 09:13:45 pm »
Sorry to bother, does the k line requires a route? because i downloaded the dependencies list after that it says 840 files not found i guess the objects r missing

Offline gerald718

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2012, 09:16:54 pm »
one more thing, its the old K route 8th Av Exp

Offline 8thAvExpress

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 40
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2012, 12:19:47 pm »
to gerald718: well if u have the openbve version 1.4.1.2 the K line doesnt work there i think u will need an old version

Offline ErrorMacro11

  • Operator
  • ***
  • Posts: 421
  • Gender: Male
  • FreeLance Developer
    • View Profile
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2012, 09:33:36 am »
to gerald718: well if u have the openbve version 1.4.1.2 the K line doesnt work there i think u will need an old version
no you dont need the old version. did you install all of the requirements for it though

Offline Fan Railer

  • Global Moderator
  • Dispatcher
  • ****
  • Posts: 897
  • Gender: Male
  • Train Developer
    • View Profile
    • Fan Railer's YouTube Channel
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2012, 11:42:45 pm »
to gerald718: well if u have the openbve version 1.4.1.2 the K line doesnt work there i think u will need an old version
no you dont need the old version. did you install all of the requirements for it though
He probably hasn't, or has them titled incorrectly in his objects folder. The K works fine for me and has always been fine.

Offline 8thAvExpress

  • New Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 40
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: K line openbve
« Reply #7 on: June 30, 2012, 03:12:05 pm »
then i guess the work here is finished  ;)