BVEStation

Author Topic: NYCT N Line Development from 86 St to 59 St Livestream  (Read 1810 times)

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
NYCT N Line Development from 86 St to 59 St Livestream
« on: January 14, 2015, 04:20:14 pm »
This Sunday (1/18/15), I will be doing a development livestream for the N line. The stream will be at 2PM EST/11AM PST/7PM GMT at twitch.tv/minecraft9927
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: NYCT N Line Development from 86 St to 59 St Livestream
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2015, 01:50:14 pm »
Will start in 1 day, 10 Minutes!
Check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ7uTxCj4BHbnI3O0kjoWrA
 
By PitoR160