BVEStation

Author Topic: WIP: NYCT N Line From 86 St to 59 St Shuttle Developement  (Read 3776 times)

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
WIP: NYCT N Line From 86 St to 59 St Shuttle Developement
« on: January 11, 2015, 08:33:56 pm »
Even though I've been starting too many different lines here, this will be the FINAL time I switch. I will be doing the N Line from 86 St to 59 St Shuttle if not already being worked on :D
« Last Edit: January 13, 2015, 09:20:16 pm by NYCT N train »

By PitoR160

Offline Ramirez1523

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 147
  • Gender: Male
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Re: WIP: NYCT N Line From 86 St to 59 St Shuttle
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2015, 12:35:41 am »
I know it was being worked on by JayJay85, there were screenshots posted here: http://forums.bvestation.com/index.php?topic=378.375  i don't know what the progress is or if it is still being worked on :/  but i just wanted to let you know :)

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: WIP: NYCT N Line From 86 St to 59 St Shuttle
« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2015, 09:18:34 pm »
There will be a development live stream at twitch.tv/minecraft9927 this SUNDAY (1/18/15) at 2PM EST/11AM PST/7PM GMT.

By PitoR160

Offline NYCT N train

  • Conductor
  • **
  • Posts: 139
  • Gender: Male
  • Broadway/4 Av Exp
    • View Profile
Re: WIP: NYCT N Line From 86 St to 59 St Shuttle Developement
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2015, 05:25:43 pm »
The skeleton of this line will be released on Monday or next week, depending on what I will get done on this Sunday's live stream. The skeleton will run from 86 St to 8th Av along Sea Beach northbound. It will be a SMEE route!

By PitoR160