BVEStation

Author Topic: (Q) Local to Coney Island  (Read 8183 times)

Offline Lashrathorus

• New Recruit
  • Chief Executive Officer, NGEX Design Inc.
    • View Profile
(Q) Local to Coney Island
« on: January 15, 2013, 07:29:31 pm »
Hey there BVEStation fans,

I'm pleased to announce I have started development of the (Q) Local and Express lines to Coney Island. As some of you might know, my background is a C++ and an iOS Developer (just like Robery Nay, naygames.com), so learning the language of RW is just like learning PHP to me. (completely different)

That being said, this route will not be released on BVEStation, as I have understood there are developers already working on this route. However, after registering Copyright on this using my Company's name, I will host this download seperately on my company's website. Any contribution will be welcomed and the outstanding contributers will receive alpha / beta releases.

This is why I am posting this:
I don't live in New York. I am NOT American. I am Canadian. And I cannot film/take pictures of the subway from here.

The following are what I am looking for:

1. the switch over to 49th street station on weekdays
2. the switch back over to the express route after making the local stops on weekdays
3. coney island station textures
4. 49th street brick wall textures.

Let the contributions begin! All content is welcomed, but only the best will qualify for the initial testing...............

Regards,
Lashrathorus
~ Lashrathius
Official developer of the (R) to Forest Hills.
Teamspeak - ts10.bargainvoice.com:7118

Offline Dj Hammers

• Head Admin
  • Supervisor
  • 7 Years of Developing for openBVE!
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel
Re: (Q) Local to Coney Island
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2013, 09:07:26 pm »