BVEStation

Author Topic: Intro & I'm looking for your feedback about a Subway Simulator in our NYC Area  (Read 5494 times)

Offline ricardo_NY1

• New Recruit
  • BVEStation Member
    • View Profile
Hello everyone, my name is Ricardo and I'm new to the forum. I've been using OpenBVE for a few years now lurking these forums here and there and I'll be around for more great downloads and info. A bit about myself, I live in the Bronx, NYC area and like you guys I love the subway and everything to do with train simulators. With that said, I also come from the flight simulator side of things.